## **Current Board of Directors**

President Kurt Gehring '70

1<sup>st</sup> Vice-President Daphne Adkins '73

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President Kirk Cunningham'71

Immediate Past President Carolyn Kilpatrick Maas '58

President Emeritus Bob Damon'53

Secretary Janette Park Whitsett '59

Treasurer Soapy Sudbury '58

Historian Gwen Bains Murphy '62

'55 Class Rp Rita Benton Bryant '55

'55 Class Rep Peggy Lowe Martin '55

'56 Class Rep Phyllis SoRelle Hicks '56

'56 Class Rep Marjorie Royse Walsh '56

'57 Class Rep Tuggie Tuckness '57

'59 Class Rep Rosemary Somerville Gresham '59

'65 Class Rep Phyliss Pannier Miranda '65

'67 Class Rep Karen Caldwell '67

'70 Class Rep Jeri Jackson Farris '70

ALL BOARD MEMBERS MAY BE CONTACTED BY SENDING AN EMAIL TO THEIR ATTENTION AT ahs50thalumniassociation@gmail.com